2023 Board of Directors

Main Street Ravenna is looking for new board members for 2023. We need people who are passionate about Ravenna and all this city has to offer! Every single volunteer brings something unique to whatever table they sit at, and their willingness to invest their time is truly what makes a difference in our town.

Executive Board Members

Arasin Hughes

Executive Director of Main Street Ravenna

Chelsea Gregor


Clerk of Council, City of Ravenna

Dirk Remley

Vice President

Technical & Professional Writing Professor, Kent State University

Crystal Harper


Owner, KMI Wellness

Board Members

William Barber

Main Street Ravenna Original Member

Don Everett

Local Community Activist

Jesse McClain

Business Owner & Sales Manager

Denise Paulat

Owner, Beautiful You by Denise

Rodney Cook

Owner, RC Cook Insurance Agency, LLC

Steven Farhat

History Teacher 9-11th Grade, Ravenna High School 

Amy Adams

Past President of Main Street Ravenna. Retired Ravenna School District Educator. Member of Kiwanis, Community Action Council & Beyond!

Committee Chairs

   Design Committee Chairs

Bill Barber & Benjamin Levenger

Marketing Committee Chair

Brooke Bolevich

Business Vitality Committee Chair

Rod Cook

Organization Committee Chairs

Dirk Remley
Bob Larson